Liebster Award Note

A dear friend of mine and Fashion blogger Apoorva Pant has nominated me for the Leibster Award. Nominations for this award is served to the blogs with less than 3000 follows. Apoorva is eighteen and has been blogging since 6th December 2014. Her blog, that weird girl official proffer beauty, fashion and everything in between. Thank you so much Apoorva for nominating me. I’m sorry for encoding this response so late.

Liebster

⚖ Now here are rules ⚖

1.Provide a link to the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the questions given by the blogger who nominated you.
3. Nominate 5 blogs
4. Create questions for the nominees to answer.
5. List 11 random facts about yourself.
6. Let your nominees know they have been nominated via their blog/social media

▲▲▲▲▲

                              Here, are the set of questions that Apoorva asked me:

1. What prompted the blog spirit in you?

My thoughts prompted me to write. I’m an Introvert (conditions applied) and not a good conversationalist. However, writing helped me to put my thoughts on paper. I felt a need of keeping this habit of writing for it forced me to see, observe, detect, solve and the process goes on.

2. Your all time favorite drink of choice?

Lemonade!! because when life gives me lemons, I make lemonade.

3. Three makeup products that you can’t live without.

Maybelline Colossal Kajal

                                        4. What are you currently obsessing about?

My current Boyfriend.

5. What is something that you have tried recently for the first time?

I tried a jumpsuit yesterday. I looked pretty.

Jumpsuit :)

6. If there is one superpower that you could choose, what would it be?

The power through which I can inherit wisdom in the mind of foolish.

7. What is one thing that you always wanted to do but couldn’t because of the circumstances?

cant-even
No one wants to admit that they have no idea of what they want.

8. Which is your favorite inspirational quote?

“With mercy and sympathy, no one will hate to love one another.”
Auliq Ice

9. As a child who did you look up to most, mum or papa?

I looked up to my dad. I want to be like him. Like an alpha female. Independent who makes her own choices. But at the same time I want to be like my mum. Responsible, adamant, pure, kind, logical and a LADY.

10. Which TV serial are you currently hooked up with?

None 😛

11. Which country would you like to stay in, apart from your own?

Hawaii, Maybe? I wanna shake my booty like hula lu lu…

muzyka_13

▲▲▲▲▲

11 random facts about me

  1. I love the smell of paint and kerosene.
  2. Sometimes when a really ugly guy try’s to flirt with me, I pretend to be a crazy old Swedish lady so that he’ll leave me alone.
  3. While I’m texting, I prefer using appropriate words and no unnecessary use of acronyms. Punctuations are must. Whatsoever, if the person texting me from the other end is not accurate, I correct him. Hence, a lot of people don’t prefer texting me. They call me up. Phone Calls scare the hell out of me! I just don’t want to converse on phone. I’m so ******* bad at conversing.
  4. I love corners.
  5. I’m not a food junkie. I can live without food maybe for a day or two.
  6. People fan-girl over my eyes. I’m proud of them.
  7. Books are my drug.
  8. Not a fan of crowds. I’m not claustrophobic, it’s just the people that bother me, mainly.
  9. I crave pickles and I’m not pregnant.
  10. Social gatherings irritate me. even the parties! I’m not a party person.
  11. Whenever I talk the whole room goes silent.

▲▲▲▲▲

I nominate all the blogs mentioned below. They are my favorite and their work is commendable.

Sensible Teen
Maplesexylove
Fullness.Emptiness
Sunsette’s Coral Reef
Lucy Types

So here I enlist my set of questions for my fellow nominated bloggers.

  • Do you collect anything?
  • What was your first job?
  • Which out of the five senses would you say is your strongest?
  • If you had a warning label, what would yours say?
  • What was the last book you read?
  • If you could be any fictional character, who would you choose?
  • What would you name the autobiography of your life?
  • At what age did you become an adult?
  • What does ‘change’ mean to you?
  • Out of the three, ‘Love,Trust and Hope‘ which do you think is the most essential of all?

               ⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award Note

Leave a comment